top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture태준 ìž„

Taejoon Lim 11th blog post

Hellooooooooooo everybody in 11th grade and all the readers of my weekly blog post readers it already has been 11th week since I have started the blog post on the diet. Unlike last week this week we did not have a good weather condition because of China. This week I really hoped that we will have a great weather because on saturday my friends and I decided to go to the hangal river by simply rising our bicycles. This week I only went to the g6m for Tuesday and Thursday. I heard everybody was not believing what I uploaded on the blog so from the next I will upload the things that could prove that I am saying right thing. I will upload things like me working out or my weight on th4 weight measuring machine. Even Though I work really I think because of the stress I got from studying Ap, Sat 2 subject test and Sat I can not control what I eat. Even though I control some of them I think it is not enough for all of the student in my class to admit. My Ap, Sat 2 subject test all end at the may. I think until then it is really hard to say that I could fully control what I eat. I think rather than limiting what I eat working out more is more effective than limiting myself from eating what I eat. To conclude what I said. From the next week I will upload things that I could prove that I am actually losing weight. Thank you all for reading my blog post and Jesus love all of you guys. PEACE


4 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page