top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

Last Blog Post, Sangmin Lee

Hello guys! Today is the last day of our project! So, I will talk about the result of my project and some reflections. First, I didn't achieve my final goal. My final goal was to gain 4 kg, 1 kg for each month. I'm 52.8 kg right now. I checked in-body. My initial weight was 50.9 kg (I guess....) I only gain almost 2 kg. I think the reason why I didn't achieve the goal is because I focused more on the SAT and AP exam than this project. As I am a junior, I was really worried about my future and college, and I got a lot of stress because of them. So, I lost some passion of the project and my appetite during the last month. It resulted losing weight. Last month, I checked my weight, my weight was almost 50 kg. I was 52.9 at February. I gained almost 3 kg again;;;; I ate really a lot and worked hard to gain weight this month.

So, what did I learn with this project and how does this project help my peers? I learned that controlling weight is really hard especially gaining weight. To gain weight, you need to eat more than what you ate before and drink some protein supplements. I really wanted to achieve my project and show my friends that they also can make a great shape of body. If you do exercise and make a good shape of body, then not only your health but also physical strength is much better than before.

Even though I failed to achieve my goal, I learned a lot from this project. I started to have a motivation to gain weight again because I want to improve my physical strength. Also, I want to get in good shape, height and body, by doing regular life. I will continue this project even though my 20 percent project is ended. I will keep doing the project during the summer vacation and get in good shape.

My last blog is ended. I will more talk about my project in the presentation with details. Thank you for reading my blog post.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page