top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

Sangmin Lee, 15th Blog Post

Hello guys, welcome back to my blog. First of all, I am sorry for posting a blog late. On Friday, I already wrote my blog post, but I forgot to post because of SAT on Saturday. I was preparing for the SAT on a Friday night. I couldn't remember posting the blog.

So, what I did this week is what I did as same as last week. I worked out everyday, ate a lot, and drank my protein shake. My personal trainer said I am sincere because I have gone gym everyday. However, gaining weight is not related to working out everyday. Working out everyday can lose my weight. So, he continuously said I have to eat a lot as much as what I worked out. He taught me how to use a new machine. I forgot the name of the machine, but I can do various exercise with the machine. The picture of the bottom shows how the machine looks like.



Also, Ms.Yoon recommended Taejoon and me to share the information about the progress of each project. Taejoon’s project is to lose his weights, and my project is to gain weights. We know that our goals are different from each other, but the purpose of our project is to show why we should work out and control our weights. First, I need to gain weights because I’m really skinny and have a really lower weight than the standard weight. The standard weight for my height is about 60 kg. However, I’m 53 kg right now. When I started this project, my weight was 50 kg; I have gained 3 kg from the beginning of the project. My weight is still much lower than the standard weight though…. My purpose of this project is to show how my life changes by working out and gaining weight. Now, I feel my health gets better than before I worked out because I got tired easily when I didn’t exercise. From starting working out, I steadily felt I didn’t get tired by comparing the past.

Next week, I will show you guys my final weight. Also, I will tell how my life changes in detail and why we should control our weight. Thank you for reading my blog!

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page