top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

Sangmin's 9th blog post

Hello guys!! Welcome back to my blog! I made a promise to upload my Inbody last week; however, I couldn’t test Inbody because my personal trainer had some personal affairs. So, unfortunately, I also could work out with my personal trainer. So, I think I will upload Inbody. I expect that I will not gain weight as much as last time. Last month, I gained almost 2 kg, but I think I gained less than 1 kg this month.

What did I do this week? This week, I went to the gym and worked out everyday except today. Instead of working out at the gym, I played basketball with my friends who are Geonwoo, Taejoon, Minyeong, Hyunwoo, and Seongkyu after school. We played basketball for 2 hours. Playing basketball for 2 hours is much more exhausting than working out at the gym. Also, I only did upper body exercise this week. After I did exercise, I had muscle pain everyday.

As I mentioned last week, my weight didn’t go up: it is a serious problem for me. My 20 percent project has already been 2 months. I have only less than 2 months until the end of the project. So, from now on, I will make a detail plan. On Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, I will do upper body exercise, and on Tuesday and Thursday, I will do lower body exercise. I have one protein supplements and one carbohydrate supplements. So, I will take the both supplements everyday after working out. God bless all of you guys.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page