top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

Sangmin's 11th blog post

Hello Guys! Welcome back to my blog! Last week, I mentioned that I couldn't do exercise with my personal trainer. Fortunately, I got a message from my personal trainer. He said that I can have a P.T class from next week. I actually took some rest and did a light exercise at the gym and my home. From the next week, I will definitely make a plan for the working out a schedule in details.

I planned that I'll go to the gym and work out everyday. But specifically, I will choose the part of the body where I'll work out. For example, if I decide to work out my back on Monday, then I will only work out my back. I don't have any knowledge of the working out, so I will get my personal trainer's tip for the plan of the working out.

Now, I am looking forward to my new gym because there are a lot of new work out machines at the gym. Also, because it is a new sports club, there are fewer people who will work out than my old gym. I think everything will be better than the old gym such as the sports facilities and exercise environment; I think it was good to change the old gym to the new gym. So, from the next week, I’ll go back to the beginning of the project and restart the project with a renewed mind. Please pray for me to achieve my goals. Thank you for reading my blog.


2 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page