top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture태준 ìž„

15th blog post

Hello all the blog readers, welcome back to my English 20 percent 15th blog post. Today at the class time I heard that the English twenty percent project is due May twenty. That means that I have a seventeen days left until the final due date. currently I am 69 Kg. I have not been eating dinner and working out on the gym. Last week, I went to gym, where I used to go near the Dan Kook university with Ian. With Ian I did all around work out. We mainly focused on the back, arm, and shoulders. It was the most stressful day. I think with Ian, I did so much work outs that could be the equal amount of work out I do for three days. That day I did not eat lunch and dinner. The next day when I went to the gym I usually go, I realized that I have lost 2 Kg in a day. This week, the results were bit of disappointing. Since the next week Monday and Friday is my Ap Environmental test and Ap United States of American History test that there wasn't lots of extra time for me to attend the gym. I had to go to Gym at 11 o'clock, but the gym I go to close at 11 o'clock so it was not possible for me to attend the gym like I used to do. I will do not best to fit the goal I made on the first day of the project. Thank you everybody for reading my fifteenth's blog post and God bless all of you readers. See you guys next week.





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page