top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture태준 ìž„

8th POST

Hello everyone today is the 8th week of my diet. This was the wonderful week!!!!!!!!! This week I was finally able to go outside and play sports with my friends. I heard that cold winds from Russia has blown off the Micro-dust from China. This week I was finally able to the beautiful blue sky, wonderful clouds in all kinds of shape, best for the last the gorgeous sunshine. This week I had a wonderful memories. First of all I went to Seoul to ride my bicycles with my Friends. I went to Jamsil to walk on the lake side with my grandmother and met some of my friends at Seoul. This week I was able to attends the gym. This week I attended 5 days of gyms including today. I did all of the work outs I have planned in the beginning. I did my chest workouts and my leg, and abs. I also played ping pong on the gym. I think I could barely succeed my goal. I am currently 176cm and 68kg. My goal was to be under 65kg so I have only 3 kg to go. I think I do not have to skip meal from today. I think by simply going to the gym regularly will do so. I think It will be wonderful if we do not have micro-dust next week. For the last I want to say that God bless each and every one of us and since we have high micro-dust I recommend you guys to wear mask.



7 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page