top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

8th blog post

Hello guys! How was school this week? Because I took an SAT on the last week, I felt easy and took some rest doing my hobbies. I watched movies, exercised, and playing games. However, I had a problem with my 20 percent project; my weight didn't go up. I had talked to my personal trainer. He just said that you need to eat a lot; he always said the same thing. Also, he gave protein powder me to gain weight. The protein powder is different from one that I have. So, today, I want to introduce the protein powder.

The powder that my personal trainer gave me contains more carbohydrates than the one that I already have. I think it is called carbohydrates powder. He recommended having two spoons of the powder everyday. I was happy getting another powder for gaining weight, but there is a big problem with the powder. It tastes really weird; I don’t know what the tastes of the powder. I told it to my mom, then she said if the taste of the powder is very bad, then why don’t you put honey on the shake? What a really good idea! But I think I can do that because I guess the honey might destroy the nutrients which are in the powder. So, I will ask my personal trainer that it is okay to put honey on the shakes.

The next week is my second mid point goal week. So, my next plan is that eating a lot to gain weight and exercised to be hungry and to increase my muscles. Then, see you guys on the next week. God bless all of you!



9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page