top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture태준 ìž„

(7Th) Taejoon Lim post

What a week with Micro-dust. This week, Korea has suffered from the extremely high Micro-dust, which was higher than last week's Micro-dust. Last week I told you guys that I was not able to go outside, because of Micro-dust, however, this week Micro-dust have increased. I should have gone outside last week, when we had better air quality. On Wednesday, I ignored the warning and went outside to play sports. I felt real good, I thought nothing was different, however when I got back home, I felt like something was wrong. I was coughing, sneezing and blown nose. I got so thirsty that I drank 4 bottles of water. Additionally, this week I have a SAT, which is tomorrow. I could not go to the gym, because of the pressure I got from the SAT test that I could not go to the gym. So I worked out at home. I have a little dumbbell at home so I did some of my workouts with that. It's been a week that I have been skipping the dinners, I think my weight have significantly dropped, however I really didn't feel good. I throw up one time and suffered from the dizziness. I think skipping meal for the idea is the stupid method of losing weight. Next week I sincerely hope that the Micro-dust level drop significantly. I hope next week I could go outdoor and enjoy the sports I like to play with my friends. God bless all of you guys and please pray for the better air quality.




7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page