top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

7th blog post, Sangmin Lee

Welcome back!! I was so busy this week because I had an English debate and a History test. Also, I took an SAT test this Saturday. I forgot to post my blog on this Friday because I was preparing the SAT test and slept early to not be late on the place where I took the test. So, I am posting right now.

What did I do this week? First, I couldn't go to the gym again as the last week because I prepared the English debate and studied U.S History test and SAT. as what I said. Did I eat a lot in this week? No… I couldn’t eat a lot because I missed the time to eat breakfast or dinner. Every week, I didn’t make my promise. To prevent the situation, I’ll promise with my personal trainer. The promise is that if I miss one day to go to the gym, then the level of exercise will be higher than before when I will work out with him.

Even though I couldn’t go to the gym, I tried to work out in my home. Also, I asked my personal trainer how to work out in a home when I can’t go to the gym. He said I can do a lot of exercises; for example, there are push up, sit up, squat without a bar, and etcetera. Also, I exercised my back and my arm with my personal trainer on Monday and Thursday. I still feel pain because of muscle pain. I also have a tip to prevent muscle pain. After you worked out, you do not stop working out immediately but do some light exercise such as doing a walking machine or the exercise bike to relax your body. This is my tip for preventing muscle pain. Thank you for coming and reading my blog post. ;)



5 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page