top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture태준 ìž„

14th post Tae joon Lim

Welcome back everybody, this is Tae Joon Lim's 13th blog post. This week was a special week. This friday, which is today, we had our Big Heart Christian school's annual field trip. Also this week we only attended school for two days. We only went to school on wednesday and thursday. I was grouped up with Sangmin Lee, Hyun woo Ji, and Hajun Kim. I think I walked a lot. I walked for at least 3 hours straight. I think it was like the longest length of time for me to walk without stopping. I also controlled what I ate. When I went to everland last year I ate things like chicken, hamburger and other stuff without thinking. However, this time I ate nothing except the lunch school provided us. As usual I also went to the gym this week. I decided to now mainly focus on chest. This does not mean I will not work out abs and back. I mean that I will pay little bit more attention to the chest. I think I could make abs but I doubt that it will be perfect six packs. I will try my best. I think if we get only two schools days until the final English 20 percent project I will definitely able to make my abs close to the six packs. However I know that will never happen. Reason why I want more off day is that on the school days it is really difficult for me to attend school, do tutor, go to library to study ny Ap and go to gym to work out. Anyways God bless all of you guys and see you guys next week.



4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page