top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

13th Blog Post Taejoon Lim

Before I start talking about the work outs and the things I did, I think I should first mention that today was the day Jesus Christ was killed. Honestly I love having this 5 day holiday. However we should definitely think about our savior. Now I will talk about my progress. I do not know why but microdust level was really low, It was low enough for me to play numerous sport outside with my friends. Like other weeks, I kept my work out plan. Doing my chest workouts, leg workouts, and I did little bit of abs this week. I did not ride bus to the gym, I walked all the way to the gym everyday and walked all the way back to the home. I think I walked a lot this week. Instead of riding public transportation, I took a walk to the places I could handle. I think I walked at least 1 hours a day.

By the way, I was kind of pressured by Mrs.Yoom mentioning the due date of the English 20% project, so I did not eat dinner from monday to wednesday. I was not able to skip dinner on thursday, because it was my sister's birthday so our family had dinner together. I am thinking of continuing skipping the dinner and increasing the walking time per day.

To conclude the things I did this week. I tried to walk more than riding public transportation and skipped dinner. Thank you guys for reading my blog post and God bless all of you guys.






4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page