top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

13th Blog Post, Sangmin Lee

Today, I want to talk about my new gym. From this week, I started to go to my new gym to work out. All exercise machines are new, the new gym has a much better environment than my old gym to work out. So, I really like my new gym. Also, I restarted my project; as I mentioned last week, I couldn’t work out and focus on this 20 percent project.

However, I didn’t work out with my personal trainer this week because he was busy launching the new gym. So, I worked out alone this week. The first day the new gym was Wednesday. Before Wednesday, I worked out in my home and Jungang Park (중앙공원) which is located in Sunae(수내). The park was really good to exercise such as running, riding a bike, and playing badminton. On Monday, I went to Jungang Park with my pet, 솔라. I ran with 솔라 a round of the park; it was really hard….

Also, I watched videos and got some tips on how to gain weights easily. All of the videos said that eating a lot is one of the ways to gain weight. By the way, I already know that… so it didn’t really help me. But one thing I learned that do not eat a lot at once but eat carbohydrates, protein, and fat evenly and frequently. Eating a lot at once is a really bad habit for gaining weights.

From next week, I will try the eating habit, eating frequently, and have a P.T class with my personal trainer. Thank you for reading my blog post. God bless all of you.





1 view1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page