top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture상민 이

12th blog post, Sangmin

Hello guys, welcome back to my blog! Last week, I mentioned that I could have an exercise with my personal trainer this week, but I couldn't because the new gym is still constructing. So, my personal trainer told me that I can work out at the gym from the next Wednesday. In the new gym, my personal trainer bought a lot of exercise machines. I think the new gym is much better than the old gym, 스포애니.

Today, I want to show the plan for my project. First, I restart an exercise. After I couldn't have an exercise with my personal trainer, I didn't exercise as much as I exercised last month. So, I will exercise everyday as I did before. Second, I will drink the protein shake again while I exercise everyday. I stopped drinking the protein as I didn't exercise with my personal trainer.

Being honest, last two weeks, I didn't work hard on my project, so I will work hard again on my project again from next Monday. During the last two weeks, I got a lot of stress in my future such as my future, my college, and personal affairs. Right now, I can focus on my project.

I can tell that I will exercise with my personal trainer next week. We already had a conversation. He said, “Please keep exercise even though I can’t help you and see you next Wednesday.” Even though I was in troubles about personal affairs, I will start exercise and focus on my project again from next Monday. Please pray for me to focus on the project! Thank you for reading my blog!




9 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page