top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture태준 ìž„

12th Blog Post

Hello everybody today is the 12th blog post day. I think it already has been two months since I started my diet project. During the two months, there were lots of ups and downs. I started this project with around 70Kg. My goal was to reach 65 kg, before the final due date. In some weeks I worked really hard, I went to the gym every day and did all of my exercises, however, there were some weeks I did not work hard. Out of 12 weeks, I think I actually worked hard for a 9weeks, and kind of chilled out for the rest of the weeks. As I mentioned last week, today I will upload a picture of the in-body test. On the first blog post, I uploaded the in-body test I have taken on the first day of my gym. Unfortunately, I was not able to take the in=body check on Thursday, because the in-body checking was broken on Thursday. So I talked with Mrs. Yoon and I got permission from her to upload the in-body check test on Monday. I really hope that the in-body check I do on Monday will show significant difference with the first in-body check I did it on the first day of the gym. Summer is coming and I hope I will be able to go to the swimming pool with confidence. I really hope that I will be like me 3 years ago. Thank you for reading my 12th blog post and God bless all of you guys.

7 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page