top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picture태준 ìž„

10th Post TaeJoon Lim

This week was a tough week. This week we only had a 3 days of school days. This week I had too much break. Starting from last Friday, I brought my friends over to my house to watch the soccer game together and chill. I had such a great time meeting my friends for the 4 days break. Until Tuesday I did not think about working out again. On Monday when I saw my weight I was little bit surprised because last time when I worked out really hard my weight was exactly 70 Kg however when I checked on Monday after chilling with my friends for days, I was 68 kg. I Was shocked about my weight, because I thought i would have gained at least 2 to 3 kgs, but surprisingly I have lost 2. Even though I surprisingly lost 2 kg without effort, I think I should nor satisfy with the result. I think I should take this chance as an advantage to work more harder and do the exercises I planned earlier. This week as I mentioned before I have only 3days of school days. So this week I only went to gym on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. I heard that the due date is coming. In my memory my final goal was to reach 65 kg. I have 3 kg to go. When I asked my friends and my family members I heard that I do not look I have lost my weight, but in the machine it said I lost my weight so......this is not to result I expected. I wanted the fat on my face to go away, but unfortunately that did not happens...Anyways I will catch up you guys later. Peace



4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page